Looking back, moving forward

I should probably start my first ever blog post by introducing myself. So, hello, Law Degree Bee here!

I completed my Law degree (LLB(Hons)) in 2015 with First Class Honours. Since, I have worked as a Paralegal for over a year and recently completed the Legal Practice Course in London. To be honest, it feels like my feet haven’t touched the ground since I began my legal journey, which is exactly what inspired me to create this blog – to tell you all the things I wish I knew before commencing my journey (and maybe you can teach me a thing or two, too).

Moving forward, I am looking to train to be a Solicitor and hope you will all follow me on this endeavor and we can get there together.

– LDB

2 thoughts on “Looking back, moving forward

Leave a Reply

